21 Aug

I love this blog and the recipes too.

Fork and Beans

A funny thing happened to me on my way to the Olive Festival in Paso Robles this weekend…

At one of the booths sat a psychic, offering tarot card, palm and energy readings. I, of course, being of curious nature have always wanted to cross that off my list of “Things to Finally Try” so I paid my $30 and immediately gave Rose my palms to read.

“You will live a long and good life”…

I sat there wondering if she has ever broken the bad news to someone that they are going to die next week or if that is just every psychic’s modus operandi to make you feel good from bullet point one that I have many full years ahead of me (regardless if that is the truth or not). I immediately began to regret my decision until she started to read my energy and spoke on things of more…

View original post 321 more words

2 Responses to “”

  1. Cara August 22, 2012 at 12:29 am #

    xoxo!

Leave a Reply

