Video

Video of the Week

20 Jun

I love this video. The woman on this video stayed determined which goes to show losing weight is 80% mental dedication and 20% physical dedication. Take a look the video is inspirational.

2 Responses to “Video of the Week”

  1. Ready Set Pedal June 20, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

    This is great – and JUST what I needed to see!

    I actually have Shakeology on my desk right now. And intend to re-start INSANITY tonight. I stopped when work became insane and I wanted to put my emphasis on cycling since I was doing a long charity bike ride in June. Time to go back to INSANITY and see if I can do the program before my upcoming vacation!!

    • cyclingwithanattitude June 29, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

      Stay focused and you will accomplish your goal. Be sure to listen to the instructions. We don’t want you to pull a muscle. I see your cyclist as well. How was the charity ride? Thank you for view my blog.

Leave a Reply

